| Promo Flyer (8.5 x 11) | Contact Us |


Jeff Armstrong, Erich Schroeder & Bryan Hammond are:
Pieces of WORK


Now booking late-summer & fall dates. Many shows in the works, come back soon.

Thank you all for the continued support in 2018. Contact Us to inquire about availability.

Entertaining & Interactive Live Music!

Pieces of WORK has a relaxed style that's energizing & engaging. The band "covers" popular tunes from yesterday and today, while writing and performing original music as well.  This project thrives as a 3-piece, doing about 35 shows a year but can add talented musicians to meet your entertainment needs. We also perform as a 2-piece and occasionally each do solo shows.

Never scripted, always spontaneously entertaining, and the perfect addition to enhance most any type of event.

Video-Finale@Seven Steps Up - HERE!

Pieces of WORK - Reverbnation Site

Jeff Armstrongs' - Reverbnation Site

Purchase Jeff's new, debut solo studio album, Happy...Hazy and Blue on iTunes or CD Baby.

Thanks for stopping by.

Enter email addy, & hit "Enter" on your keyboard.
Also visit our ReverbNation site.



Bookmark and Share

Performance Dates
(Updated:
Event/Where
Fri May 18 - 8-11p
Our Brewing Co. - Holland
Sat May 26 - 3:30-7p
Lo Lo's - Marinaside - Holland
Sat May 26 - 8-11p
Bayshore Yacht Club - Public Open House, Holland
Thurs June 14 - 5:30-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland
Friday June 22 - 6-9p
The Elbo Room Bistro - Jeff Solo - Zeeland
Weds June 27 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 3 Piece
Friday June 29 - 6-9p
The Elbo Room Bistro - Zeeland
Fri July 6 - 4:30-8:30p
Lo Lo's - Marinaside - Holland - Bryan/Jeff Show
Thurs July 12 - 5:30-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland - Bryan/Erich Show
Friday July 20 - 6-9p
The Elbo Room Bistro - Zeeland - Erich/Jeff Show
Sun July 22 - 4-8p
Lo Lo's - Marinaside - Holland - 3 Piece
Tues July 31 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 3 Piece
Thurs Aug 9 - 5:30-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland - Erich/Jeff Show
Sun Aug 19 - 4-8p
Lo Lo's - Marinaside - Holland - 3 Piece
Thurs Sept 13 - 5:30-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland
Thurs Oct 11 - 5:30-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland
Nov 8 - 5:30-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland

© Pieces of WORK. All rights reserved