| Promo Flyer (8.5 x 11) | Contact Us |


Bryan Hammond, Erich Schroeder & Jeff Armstrong are:
Pieces of WORK


Now booking spring & summer. Many shows in the works, come back soon.

Thank you all for the support this year. Contact Us to inquire about availability.

Entertaining & Interactive Live Music!

Pieces of WORK has a relaxed style that's energizing & engaging. The band "covers" popular tunes from yesterday and today, while writing and performing original music as well.  This project began as a 2 piece, but now thrives as a 3 piece as well, adding percussion and additional vocal talent. Never scripted, always spontaneously entertaining, and the perfect addition to enhance most any type of event.

A while ago, Bryan and Jeff did some "1-take" mp3 recordings.  These versions are completely unplugged, and recorded with a small stereo recorder.  Raw, and unrefined, but you'll get the idea. (sample tunes - list)

- It's All Been Done - BNL Cover
- Ventura Highway - America Cover
- Toes - Zac Brown Cover
- Take You With Me - a Bryan Original

Video-Finale@Seven Steps Up - HERE!

Jeff Armstrongs' - Reverbnation Site
Purchase Jeff's new, debut solo studio album, Happy...Hazy and Blue

Bryan Scott Coasts - Bryan's Solo FB page

Thanks for stopping by.

Enter email addy, & hit "Enter" on your keyboard.
Also visit our ReverbNation site.



Bookmark and Share

Performance Dates
(Updated:
Event/Where
Fri Oct 21 - 7p
Fireside Brewing Co. - Holland - 3 Pc
Thurs Dec 15 - 6 til 9p
Big Lake Brewing - Holland - A Bryan & Jeff Show
Sat Dec 17 - 9 til 12p
Black Sheep! - Holland - A Bryan & Jeff Show
Thurs Jan 12 - 8 til 11p
Macatawa Ale Co. - Holland-Jeff hosting Open Mic
Thurs Jan 19 - 8 til 11p
Macatawa Ale Co. - Holland-Jeff hosting Open Mic
Sat Jan 21 - 6 til 10p
American Legion - GH - Members & Guests - 3 Pc
Sat Jan 28 - 9:30 til 1:30a
The Itty Bitty - Holland - 3 Pc
Thurs Feb 2 - 8 til 11p
Macatawa Ale Co. - Holland-Jeff hosting Open Mic
Sat Feb 4 - 8 til 11p
Macatawa Ale Co. - Holland - 3 Pc
Thurs Feb 16 - 8 til 11p
Macatawa Ale Co. - Holland-Jeff hosting Open Mic
Fri Feb 17 - 9:30 til 1:30a
The Itty Bitty - Holland - 3 Pc
Thurs March 9 - 8 til 11p
Macatawa Ale Co. - Holland-Jeff hosting Open Mic
Sat May 27 - 8p
The Yacht Basin-Open House - Holland - 3 Pc
Thurs June 8 - 5-8p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show
Thurs June 29 - 5-8p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show
Sun July 2 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Erich & Jeff Show
Sun July 16 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show
Thurs Aug 10 - 5-8p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show
Sun Aug 13 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show

© Pieces of WORK. All rights reserved